WELCOME

Welcome to the official website of the European Business Club – a multidimensional, all-European economic organization established on the initiative of German and Polish business circles. The purpose of our Association is to conduct activities that would expand and consolidate cooperation in terms of economic, scientific and social relations across Europe.

We are an elite Club of business people who share the same ambition of creating favorable conditions for the growth of enterprise and development in Europe of a competitive market economy open the world and scientific research that would serve this purpose. An important link of our curriculum consists in educational, charity and social activities as well as in shaping and propagating of a code of ethics in an economic activity.

In execution of our goals we cooperate with various national and international state, social and private organizations. We have the ambition of becoming a forum for cooperation and discussion on the issues of economy, international exchange as well as for interchange of economic, scientific and legislative information.

We participate in representation of the interests of the members of our Association by providing to them the relevant promotions, intensification of economic relations and capital contacts and transfer of know-how.

Our meeting place:

211 Click here to view a larger image!

Particular emphasis we put on economic cooperation at European level, and contacts with legislative and executive authorities of the European Union at which our organization is accredited.

We support the process of European economic integration, implementing and transfer of innovative technologies, we engage in economic cooperation with countries in other continents

In our everyday activity, we follow the principles of mutual respect and many-sides benefits for the members of our Club, basing on more than 25-years` experience of such organizations as the Club of Europe, the Polish Business Club or Connecting Europe.

From the members of our organization, we expect inspiration and mutual cooperation, as well as the construction of the prestige of the Club in the countries from which they come.

For our part, we admit statuettes of “European Victoria” especially meritorious personalities from politics, science, economy and culture and promote enterprising people, which can boast of success and innovation in their business.

You are cordially invited for cooperation.

ro

President EBCA
Zbigniew Roch

211 PARTNERSHIPS ORGANIZATIONS

eu pa pkb eeest

Willkommen

Herzlich willkommen auf der Webseite des Europäischen Businessclubs (Europejski Klub Biznesu) – einer europäischen Wirtschaftsorganisation, die ihre Tätigkeit auf vielen Ebenen entfaltet und aus der Initiative deutscher, polnischer und schweizerischer Geschäftsleute entstanden ist. Ziel unseres Clubs ist die Erweiterung und Stärkung der Kooperation in den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Soziales in Europa.

Wir sind ein elitärer Club von Geschäftsleuten, die den Ehrgeiz haben, Bedingungen zur Entwicklung des Unternehmergeistes, zum Aufbau einer konkurrenzfähigen, weltoffenen Marktwirtschaft und zur Forschungsförderung in ganz Europa zu schaffen. Ein wichtiger Teil unseres Programms ist das Engagement in Bildung, Wohltätigkeit und im Sozialwesen, sowie die Gestaltung und Förderung von Ethik in der Wirtschaft.

Unsere Ziele erreichen wir in Zusammenarbeit mit staatlichen, sozialen und privaten Organisationen in einzelnen Ländern und auf der internationalen Ebene. Unser Ziel ist es, ein Forum für Zusammenarbeit und Gedankenaustausch zu wirtschaftlichen Fragestellungen, zum internationalen Handel sowie zum Informationsaustausch in den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Gesetzgebung zu bieten.

Aktuelles: Neues Video von unserem Versammlungsort:

Bilder und Impressionen:

Klicken Sie auf einzelne Fotos, um ihre Darstellung zu vergrößern.

Wir vertreten die Interessen unserer Mitglieder, um ihnen die notwendige Förderung, die Intensivierung von Geschäfts- und Investorenkontakten, sowie den Technik und Know-How-Transfer zu ermöglichen.

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit widmen wir der Zusammenarbeit auf europäischer Ebene sowie den Kontakten mit legislativen und exekutiven Organen der Europäischen Union, bei der unsere Organisation akkreditiert ist.

Wir unterstützen den europäischen Integrationsprozess in der Wirtschaft, die Umsetzung und den Transfer von innovativen Technologien, und wir engagieren uns in die wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit Ländern auf anderen Kontinenten. Im Alltag handeln wir nach den Prinzipien der gegenseitigen Achtung und der vielseitigen Vorteile für Mitglieder unseres Clubs und stützen uns dabei auf 25 Jahre Erfahrung solcher Organisationen wie Club of Europe, Polski Klub Biznesu oder Connecting Europe.

Von unseren Mitgliedern erwarten wir Inspiration und gegenseitige Kooperation, sowie auch Förderung der Anerkennung für unseren Club in Ländern, aus denen sie stammen.

Wir verleihen die Statuette der „Europäischen Victoria” für besondere Verdienste in der Politik, der Wissenschaft, der Wirtschaft und der Kultur und fördern Personen mit Unternehmergeist, die erfolgreich und innovativ tätig sind.

(Europejski Klub Biznesu przyznaje prestiżową statuetkę „Europejskiej Victorii” szczególnie zasłużonym osobistościom ze świata polityki, nauki, gospodarki i kultury. EBC promuje osoby przedsiębiorcze i mogące pochwalić się sukcesami oraz innowacyjnością w swojej działalności.)

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

ro

Präsident EBCA
Zbigniew Roch

211 Partnerorganisationen

eu pa pkb eeest