About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 44 blog entries.

May 2016

18.05.2016 Kattowitz

2016-05-30T17:11:50+00:00

Participation in the European Economic Congress in Katowice. Click here eecpoland.eu to the conference page

18.05.2016 Kattowitz 2016-05-30T17:11:50+00:00

April 2016

06.03.2016

2016-04-19T18:18:06+00:00

Problems related to the immigration crisis in U.E. They were the topic of conversation Thomas Strobl, the Deputy Chairman of the CDU Angela Merkel with the President of the ECB Zbigniew Roch.

During the meeting Z. Roch presented proposals club, supporting the efforts of the German government on the long-term solution to this problem.

06.03.2016 2016-04-19T18:18:06+00:00

January 2016

23.01.2016 Oedheim

2016-04-13T16:36:40+00:00

Traditional Charity Ball New Year at the Castle Oedheim was not only an opportunity to meet members of the Club and its supporters with invited representatives of organizations and companies cooperating with the Club, and prominent guests, support our children, but as well as champagne fun, during which they have not forgotten about the charges […]

23.01.2016 Oedheim 2016-04-13T16:36:40+00:00

November 2015

29.11.2015 Kyrenia

2018-04-18T10:13:02+00:00

Banquet, released by the Prime Minister of Northern Cyprus in the “Chateau Lambousa” in honor of the guests of the Congress, “On the road to peace” was a great scenes to establish interesting contacts and knowledge of traditional Cypriot cuisine, its folklore and traditions,

During the Gala Premier Omer Kalyoncu awarded commemorative diplomas organizers and special […]

29.11.2015 Kyrenia 2018-04-18T10:13:02+00:00

28.11.2015 Girne

2018-04-18T10:13:03+00:00

(Film of the Conference)

“On the road to peace” is the name of the International Congress in Girne, peace initiatives and economic EBCA aimed at the reunification of Cyprus, liquidations entanglements in Nicosia – the last divided European capital with barbed wire, and sustainable development of the island. Particularly hot was adopted the concept of […]

28.11.2015 Girne 2018-04-18T10:13:03+00:00

27.11.2015 Nikozja

2018-04-18T10:13:04+00:00

Meeting the Prime Minister of Northern Cyprus with the organizers of the Congress, “On the road to peace”, during which Mr. Omer Kalyoncu, announced plans to develop the region in the context of the objectives of the project prepared the club “Blue Pearl” Mediterranean, declaring at the same time further support of his government for […]

27.11.2015 Nikozja 2018-04-18T10:13:04+00:00

26.11.2015 Nikozja

2018-04-18T10:13:04+00:00

At the invitation of the President of Northern Cyprus, Mr. Mustafa Akinci, the organizers of the congress “On the road to peace,” they paid a visit to the Presidential Palace in Nicosia. During a meeting lasting more than an hour, the President informed on the progress of the peace process in Cyprus, and are familiar […]

26.11.2015 Nikozja 2018-04-18T10:13:04+00:00

25.11.2015 Nikozja

2016-04-13T16:42:32+00:00

During the press conference, broadcast by major television channels Cypriot organizers of the Conference “On the way to peace,” they answered the questions of journalists dedicated to the approaching peace-economic forum in Girne.

Presenting the objectives of the program the Club “Blue Pearl”, the President EBCA Zbigniew Roch emphasize the inseparability of economic development of the […]

25.11.2015 Nikozja 2016-04-13T16:42:32+00:00

23.11.2015 Warszawa

2016-04-13T16:51:05+00:00

Chairman of the Scientific Council of the Club Prof. Antoni Stasch took part in the debate expert of the Ministry of National Defense, dedicated to the defense of universal Poland. The discussion was preceded by a report ZPP / Warsaw Enterprise Institute: “Universal Territorial Defence. Independent of the Armed Forces. Based on the companies’

23.11.2015 Warszawa 2016-04-13T16:51:05+00:00

21.11.2015 Saarbrücken

2016-04-13T16:36:16+00:00

The ceremonial opening of the German-French-Swiss representative office Verano – a leading Polish manufacturer of energy-efficient dual converters heating and cooling, it was an excellent opportunity to present innovative technical solutions in conjunction with the latest architectural trends and individual design of the proposed system.
At the invitation of the director. General representative, Mr Stefan […]

21.11.2015 Saarbrücken 2016-04-13T16:36:16+00:00

Loading...

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 44 blog entries.

April 2016

06.03.2016 Stuttgart

Probleme, die im Zusammenhang mit der Einwanderungs-Krise in der EU entstanden sind, waren das Thema des Gesprächs der CDU, die stellvertretende Vorsitzende Kanzlerin Angela Merkel, Herr Thomas Strobl, mit dem Präsidenten der EZB Z. Roch. Während des Treffens präsentierte Z. Roch Clubvorschläge , die Bemühungen der Bundesregierung auf die langfristige Lösung dieses Problems unterstützen konnten. [...]

11.04.2016 Budapest

Die Zusammenarbeit mit der Europäischen Kommission im Rahmen des weltgrößten Investitionsprogramms der Europäischen Union NER 300, waren das Thema des Gespräches Zbigniew Roch mit dem Staatssekretär im Amt des Ministerpräsidenten von Ungarn Herr Dr. Latorcai Csaba. […]

Februar 2016

29.02.2016 Oedheim

Eine feierliche Gala, mit einem Bankett, beendete die Abschieds-Feierlichkeiten, die mit der Versetzung in den Ruhestand von Herrn Ulrich Ruoff verbunden sind. […]

01.02.2016 Warschau

Unter der Schirmherrschaft des polnischen Präsidenten Andrzej Duda wurde bei dem Ministerium für Entwicklung ein Expertentreffen gehalten . Das Hauptthema war die Rolle  Polens in Bezug auf „Ranking Index of Economic Freedom“ Die Einführungsrede zur Rolle des KMU-Sektors aus der Sicht der Polnischen Regierung gab Mateusz Morawiecki , Vize-Premierminister und Entwicklungs Minister . EBC war durch [...]

Januar 2016

23.01.2016 Oedheim

Die traditionelle Charité Neues Jahr, Ball im Schloss Oedheim war für die Mitglieder und Club Sympathisanten nicht nur eine Gelegenheit sich mit geladenen Firmen-Vertretern, Partnerorganisationen, sowie prominenten Gästen  zu unterhalten, sondern auch, in herausragender Atmosphäre unsere Schützlinge zu unterstützen.

November 2015

29.11.2015 Kyrenia

Festliche Bankett, das von Nordzyperns- Premierminister im "Chateau Lambousa" zu Ehren der Gäste des Kongresses "Auf dem Weg zum Frieden" abgehalten wurde, war eine großartige Gelegenheit interessante Kontakte zu knüpfen, Kenntnisse der traditionellen zypriotischen Küche zu schaffen, sowie seine Folklore und Traditionen kennen zu lernen. Während der Gala verlieh Premier Omer Kalyoncu Gedenkdiplome für Organisatoren [...]

28.11.2015 Girne

(Film der Konferenz) „Auf dem Weg zum Frieden“ ist der Name des Internationalen Kongresses in Girne, eine Friedens und Wirtschafts- Initiative der EBCA, die sich als Ziel gesetzt hat, die Wiedervereinigung Zyperns zu erreichen,, die Stacheldraht Sperren in Nikosia, die letzte geteilte Europa Hauptstadt abzubauen und eine nachhaltige Entwicklung der Insel einzuschlagen. Besonders [...]

27.11.2015 Nikozja

Treffen der Premierminister von Nordzypern mit den Organisatoren des Kongresses, "Auf dem Weg zum Frieden", in dem Herr Omer Kalyoncu die Regierungspläne für die Entwicklung dieser Region auch in Bezug auf das vorgeschlagene Club-Projekt "Blue Pearl" Mittelmeer präsentiert hat und gleichzeitig weitere Unterstützung seiner Regierung für dieses Programm erklärt hat.

26.11.2015 Nikozja

Auf Einladung des Präsidenten von Nordzypern , Herr Mustafa Akinci, haben die Organisatoren des Kongresses „Auf dem Weg zum Frieden“, einen Besuch im Präsidentenpalast in Nikosia abgestattet. Bei einem Treffen, das mehr als eine Stunde gedauert hat, informierte der Präsident über die Fortsetzung des Friedensprozesses in Zypern, und machte sich vertraut mit dem Programm der [...]

25.11.2015 Nikozja

Während der Pressekonferenz, ausgestrahlt von den wichtigsten türkischen und zyprischen Fernsehsendern, antworteten Organisatoren der Konferenz „Auf dem Weg zum Frieden“ auf die Fragen von Journalisten die  dem bevorstehenden Friedenswirtschaftsforum in Girne gewidmet waren. Bei Präsentation der Ziele des  Club-Programms „Blue Pearl“, betont der Präsident EBCA Zbigniew Roch die Untrennbarkeit der wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung der Region mit [...]